Can I change how users are notified about Workflow handoffs?
Can I see where a Workflow is after I hand it off?
How to Change your Assignment Settings
How to Reassign a Submission
How to Unassign and Claim a Submission
What are Workflow advanced notifications?
What is Handoff Status for Mobile?