I am not sure why you would remove this option. We cannot use the "Save to Cloud" feature because most of the time, the users do not have a stable connection when using the application. Our users work in places with either no WiFi or spotty WiFi. Also, cell service is spotty too. I know that you say that it automatically saves locally, but I have seen on more than multiple occasions where that functionality does not work and the user loses all of the information that they have already filled out in an app. This becomes a hassle and frustrating for the user. I even have one of your support people tell me that this is a known problem. Why would replace one functionality with another functionality that doesn't even work.
Please bring the Save & Continue option.