The time changes when I bulk upload dispatches for the dispatch calendar

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Kevin

    The reason you're seeing that is because 10 minutes is 0.166~ of an hour, and the time is always in hours;  if you leave it blank it defaults to 2 hours

Please sign in to leave a comment.