Deleted a dispatch that was part of a workflow

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Permanently deleted user

    Hello Angela,

    In the Workflow & Dispatch tab, select 'Advanced Search' and filter by App, and change the status to "Deleted" to see your deleted items.  If you can see the deleted workflow, you can restore it by re-assigning it to yourself.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.