Editing an app mid-workflow

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Kevin

    Hey Matt,

    When a user starts a submission or you create a dispatch, that submission effectively "lives" in the version it was created.  If you've made changes to the app and created a new version, the user would have to make a new submission, or you'd need to dispatch a submission on the new version of the app.

    Also, if you publish a new version of your app, submissions that are already "in play" (your users have already started them on the prior version) will not be interrupted in any way, and can still be completed as usual.

Please sign in to leave a comment.