Saving & Publishing a Form in the Builder

Have more questions? Submit a request

In order to share a form with your mobile users, the form must first be saved and published.

Saving a Form

How To Important Notes
Users can save their work at any time during the form building process. To save a form, select the Save button on the top right. Builder_Save.gif

Publishing a Form

After a user has saved their progress in a form, they can click Publish to share it with their users.

How To Important Notes
  1. Select Save to activate the Publish button in the top right.
  2. In the dialogue box that pops up, check the boxes for the users that will receive the form. 
  3. Select the toggle to send users a notification that the newest version of the form is available.
  4. Save.Builder_Save and Publish.gif

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Share

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.