This product is in Beta. Please reach out to your Account Manager for more information. Please note that this Help Center article is in progress and will be updated.
Saving a Form
Users can save their work at any time during the form building process. To save a form, click the ‘Save’ button on the top right.
Saving a form does NOT create a new version.
A form must be saved before publishing the form.
A form can be tested without saving a form first.
Publishing your Form
After a user has saved their progress in a form, they can click ‘Publish’ to share it with their users.
To publish a form:
- First, click ‘Save’ to activate the ‘Publish’ button.
- Click the ‘Publish’ button on the top right. In the Publish modal, select the users that will receive the form.
- Click the toggle to send users a notification that the newest version of the form is available.
- Click ‘Save.’
A new version of the form will be created every time you click ‘Publish.’
A form must be saved before publishing the form. The ‘Publish’ button is disabled until the form is saved.
A form can be tested without publishing first.
The form can be shared with select users or all users.