When managing forms, one of the most common questions is "How can I get rid of old forms or clean up the view on the Forms page?"
There are two options:
- Archive - This is the action of temporarily removing the form from your mobile users and removing from the list of published forms.
- Permanently Delete Form - This is the action of permanently deleting the form and all data associated with the form from your account. This is a non-reversible action, and should be used ONLY if you wish to completely wipe all contents of the form from your account.
The first thing you will need to do is navigate to the Forms page. Please note that only Company Admin and Company Designers will have the ability to Permanently Delete or Archive forms from an account.
Once on the Forms page, click on the name of the form that you wish to Archive or Permanently Delete.
Next, you will land on the Form Settings page where you will see the current status of your form, number of submissions, and much more. You will want to scroll down until you see the Actions section.
From here, you can decide whether you would like to Archive or Permanently Delete your form.
You do have the ability to un-archive your form, which will restore the form on your users' mobile devices.