If you need to cancel your GoCanvas account, there are a few options available.
If you are still on a 30-day free trial:
Let your 30-day free trial of GoCanvas expire; this is equivalent to cancelling your account.
If you are currently paying for GoCanvas:
- Go to the Account > Users page.
- Disable all of your active GoCanvas users:
To cancel the plan for the account you are currently logged in as:
- Make sure ALL of your GoCanvas users are disabled.
- Disable your own account.
Your mobile users will no longer be able to submit information to GoCanvas from their mobile devices.
You will still be responsible for any balance accrued prior to cancelling your account. You can view your account balance on the Account > Users page above the list of users under Balance & Billing Cycle. Learn about how we bill in our Frequently Asked Billing Questions.
If you are on a team license plan:
Please submit a ticket.