Just like you can save Submissions in GoCanvas, you can delete saved Submissions off the device if you no longer need to submit that work. Keep in mind that if you delete a saved Submission, you will not be able to retrieve it after being deleted.
How do I know if I have a saved Submission on my device?
- While you are on the log in screen of the GoCanvas application, your username will be greyed out making it so you can't sign in as another user.
- If you are already signed in, next to the list of Apps you are assigned, you will see a black number icon to the right of the App name.
Deleting a saved Submission
- Open the App that has the saved Submission.
- Click the In Progress option to view the list of saved Submissions
- Click the saved Submission you wish to delete.
- You will now see options to Edit or Delete
- Click the delete button.
- You will see a message asking if you are sure you wish to delete. Click Yes.